Our team

Christiana Wertz
Head of Film Fund & Commission
Favourite movie: The danish TV-Series Borgen
Contact: wertz@bls.info

Show / Hide CV


Alexia Demez
Film Funding Consultant
Favourite movie: Das Leben ist schön (La vita è bella)
Responsible for: Funding consultation, assistant to Christiana Wertz
Contact: demez@bls.info


Barbara Weithaler
Project Manager PR & Film Commissioner
Favourite movie: Searching for Sugar Man
Responsible for: Filmcommission services, PR germanspeaking countries, coproduction meeting INCONTRI, magazine TAKE
Contact: weithaler@bls.info


Birgit Oberkofler
Film Location Development Manager
Favourite movie: The Green Butchers
Responsible for: training programs, territorial development, Bozner Filmtage - Bolzano Cinema
Contact: oberkofler@bls.info


Carmen Cian
Film Funding Consultant & Location Development Manager
Favourite movie: Das Leben der Anderen
Responsible for: Funding consultation, training programs, territorial development, Script Lab RACCONTI
Contact: cian@bls.info


Marion Wagner
Film Funding Consultant
Favourite movie: The Notebook
Responsible for: Consultation of the projects after funding confirmation
Contact: wagner@bls.info


Sara Valduga
PR Project Manager
Favourite movie: Breakfast at Tiffany's
Responsible for: PR Italy, Filmfestivals and events, "Made in South Tyrol", magazine TAKE (it.)
Contact: valduga@bls.info

 
© 2016 IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige I VAT No. IT 02521490215 | Endowment capital 5.000.000 €