Our team

As an entity, at the beginning of 2016 we became integrated into a newly created South Tyrolean organization called IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige, whose areas of responsibility will include the promotion of film in the province, among others. For the time being, the only notable difference will be that our mailing address and contact details. Please find our new contacts below:

Address:
IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige
Film Funding
Via Siemens, 19
I-39100 Bolzano

Contacts:

Christiana Wertz
Head of Film Funding
Favourite movie: The danish TV-Series Borgen
Contact: christiana.wertz@idm-suedtirol.com

CV


Barbara Weithaler
PR Manager & Film Location development Manager
Favourite movie: Grand Budapest Hotel
Responsible for: Filmcommission services, PR germanspeaking countries, coproduction meeting INCONTRI, magazine TAKE
Contact: barbara.weithaler@idm-suedtirol.com


Birgit Oberkofler
Film Location Development Manager  & Film Funding Consultant
Favourite movie: The Green Butchers
Responsible for: training programs, territorial development, Bolzano Film Festival Bozen
Contact: birgit.oberkofler@idm-suedtirol.com


Carmen Cian
Film Funding Consultant & Film Location Development Manager
Favourite movie: The Life of Others
Responsible for: Funding consultation, training programs, territorial development, Script Lab RACCONTI
Contact: carmen.cian@idm-suedtirol.com

Maternity leave starting from 06.07.2016
Maternity cover: Eva Maria Raffeiner
Contact: evamaria.raffeiner@idm-suedtirol.com


Marion Wagner
Film Funding Consultant
Favourite movie: Forrest Gump
Responsible for: Funding consultation, consultation of the projects after funding confirmation
Contact: marion.wagner@idm-suedtirol.com


Erica Dal Farra
Film Funding Consultant
Favourite movie: The great Gatsby
Contact: erica.dalfarra@idm-suedtirol.com


Irene Ammaturo
Film Commissioner
Favourite documentary film: Ten minutes older
Contact: irene.ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com


Sophy Pizzinini
Development
Favourite movie: Rust and Bone
Contact: sophy.pizzinini@idm-suedtirol.com

 
© 2016 IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige I VAT No. IT 02521490215 | Endowment capital 5.000.000 €