Our team

As an entity, at the beginning of 2016 we became integrated into a newly created South Tyrolean organization called IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige, whose areas of responsibility will include the promotion of film in the province, among others. Please find our new contacts below:

Address:
IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige
Film Fund & Commission
NOI Techpark
Via A. Volta, 13A
I-39100 Bolzano

Our contacts:

Birgit Oberkofler
Head of Film Fund & Commission
Contact: birgit.oberkofler@idm-suedtirol.com

Renate Ranzi
Head of Film Location Development and Ecosystem Film & Creative Industries
Contact: renate.ranzi@idm-suedtirol.com


Barbara Weithaler
PR & Film Location Development Manager
Contact: barbara.weithaler@idm-suedtirol.com

Alessia de Paoli
PR & Film Location Development Manager
Contact: alessia.depaoli@idm-suedtirol.com


Erica Dal Farra
Film Funding Consultant
Contact: erica.dalfarra@idm-suedtirol.com



Eva Perwanger
Film Funding Consultant
Contact: eva.perwanger@idm-suedtirol.com


Irene Ammaturo
Film Commissioner
Contact: irene.ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com


Sophy Pizzinini
Film Location Development
Contact: sophy.pizzinini@idm-suedtirol.com

Ingrid Silbernagl
Film Location Development
Contact: ingrid.silbernagl@idm-suedtirol.com

 
© 2016 IDM Südtirol - Alto Adige I VAT No. IT 02521490215 | Endowment capital 5.000.000 €